Editorial Team

Editorial Board

 

Profile picture

Michael Ohl        

Editor-In-Chief

Museum für Naturkunde, Berlin
Berlin, Germany
http://www.naturkundemuseum-berlin.de
michael.ohl@mfn-berlin.de

Profile picture

Hannes Baur

Former Editor-In-Chief (2015-2017)

Natural History Museum Bern
Bern, Switzerland
hannes.baur@nmbe.ch

Profile picture

Stefan Schmidt    

Former Editor-In-Chief (2011-2015)

SNSB-Zoologische Staatssammlung München
Munich, Germany
https://www.zsm.mwn.de/sektion-mitarbeiter/stefan-schmidt/?lang=en
stefan.schmidt@snsb.de

Profile picture

Lyubomir Penev            

Managing Editor

Pensoft Publishers & Bulgarian Academy of Sciences
Sofia, Bulgaria
http://www.pensoft.net
penev@pensoft.net

Profile picture

Andrew Polaszek

President of The International Society of Hymenopterists

Natural History Museum
London, United Kingdom
a.polaszek@nhm.ac.uk

Profile picture

Natalie Dale-Skey

Secretary of The International Society of Hymenopterists

The Natural History Museum London
London, United Kingdom
n.dale-skey@nhm.ac.uk